Travel Dummy

Food feeds the belly, travel feeds the soul, friends feed your heart

lemonandraspberry.com May 2, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Angela @ 1:11 pm

My beautiful best friend is hosting a better blog content workshop at http://www.lemonandraspberry.com.

I am well aware that my readers are my mom, my husbands mom, and a few friends who I threaten within an inch of their lives to click on this page so I can see the little status bar move (and hence not throw myself off of a tall building), but I am making strides to branch out and conquer internet-land…and if you want to too, go to her site and participate in the free workshop.

Learning is fun!

x to the o,

Angela

 

2 Responses to “lemonandraspberry.com”

  1. ciel jennings Says:

    I would follow your blog even without the threats 🙂

    Good luck bambina!


Leave a Reply

